Acrylic Ballot Box with 8.5 x 11 Sign Holder - Clear

comment box
  • Includes 8.5 x 5.5 Sign Holder
  • Clear Ballot Box Allows Participants to View Entries
  • For Tabletop Use
  • Locking Design Using Hardware

IN STOCK

Order before 3PM ET and this item will ship today.
$53.98 / Each (CAD)

Description

Lockable Ballot Box with Top Sign Holder

Lockable Ballot Box - Employee suggestion box with 8-1/2"w x 5"h clear header. Header designed for 8-1/2" by 11" insert with the top half of the page (8-1/2 by 5-1/2) as the viewable message area. The slot size on this mini comment box is 4-1/2"w x 3/8"d. Item includes custom Allen key locking mechanism.

Specifications

SKU SBC
GTIN 840844118932
Overall Width x Height x Depth 9.1" x 11.5" x 5.3"
Header Width x Height 8.5" x 5.5"
Line or Series The Workshop
Weight 2.5lbs
Material Acrylic
Placement Style Counter / Tabletop
Features Lockable
Color Clear, Black
Insert Slot Width x Length 0.375" x 4.4"

Ordering Information

In Stock
Order by 3PM Eastern Time US for same day shipping.

Reviews

Browse reviews from customers who have already purchased this product.

Overall 3 out of 5 | 2 reviews

Customer Photos & Videos

Customer Photo 1Customer Photo 2

5 / 5
Acrylic Ballot Box
on Verified Purchase
We love the look of this product and cannot wait for our next opportunity to use the ballot box. Great customer service.
Comments (1)
That's awesome to hear, Teresa! Thanks for the great review :)

Posted 4 months ago by Displays2go



1 / 5
Very disappointing
on Verified Purchase
This product looks amazing on the site, but it does not show how poorly the display was constructed. I purchased a qty of 4 and I had to fix all of them!! The locking mechanism is suppose to keep the sign holder portion from sliding out of the box section. The screw was extremely short and had to be replaced for a longer one on all four boxes. On top of that the little block that keeps the box and the sign holder together (the lock) was busted on two of the 4 displays. A block on the third display was glued incorrectly and looks awful. A few simple changes would have made the world of a difference! Very disappointing.
20170321_135020.jpg20170321_135030.jpg
Comments (1)
We are sorry that your order was broken and that they were not of the quality that you had expected or that we strive to provide, Tamra. A customer care representative will reach out to you promptly to resolve your issue.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



CALIFORNIA RESIDENTS

prop 65 warning WARNING: This product can expose you to Ethyl Acrylate, which is known to the State of California to cause Cancer. For more information go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov.

Questions & Answers

IN STOCK

Order before 3PM ET and this item will ship today.
Quantity Price Each (CAD)
1 - 2 $53.98
3 - 8 $50.53
9 - 27 $48.23
28 + Request a Quote
Select Optional Accessories
Adding to cart...