Score Big Savings on Digital! Take Advantage Of Up To $500 Off Select Digital Signage | SHOP THE SALE

Customer Review for TBAESL61

1 / 5
on Verified Purchase
These stands looked good in the picture, but they turned out to be very rickety. We were using them for an art display and they collapsed several times just from people picking up a picture that was on them. We have several others that we bought from a retail art store that are absolutely solid...these were a big disappointment.

Comments (1)
We're so sorry you were disappointed by the quality of these art racks, Jeff. We don't want you to settle for a product you're unsatisfied with, so one of our customer care specialists will reach out to assist you. Thank you for letting us know!

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go

Adding to cart...