Our commitment to supporting your business needs - Click here for COVID resources

Customer Review for SQRHB104LEDCG

1 / 5
Do Not Order This Product
on Verified Purchase
We recently ordered this hanging sign for a show. When we got to the show, the graphic was made the incorrect size and didn't fit the frame. The lights looked terrible as well. Didn't look anything like the image on the website.

Comments (1)
Hi Matthew, we agree this is unacceptable. We are so sorry that you weren't able to use the finished product at your show and that you went through all that trouble. We are confident we can make this right for you and would certainly like to try. A customer care specialist will be following up with you shortly. Thank you for letting us know. We can't apologize enough.

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go


Adding to cart...