All Customer Reviews For RDRMCA1511


1 / 5
Horrible, poorly made.
By Steve Doerksen on March 27, 2018 Verified Purchase
I do a lot of fundraisers. I cannot tell you how embarrassing it was to roll the barrel for the first time in front of 200 people and have the door fall off because of a broken hinge and the tickets dump out and blow across the ground. Unbelievable how crappy the construction of this raffle barrel is. Manufacturer should be ashamed. I would give it ZERO stars if I could. I will make sure anyone who asks stays away from this product.
Comments (1)
We're so sorry to hear about this, Steve! This is certainly not what we want to happen when customers use our products. One of our customer care specialists will reach out to discuss further. Thank you for letting us know about your experience so we can make improvements.

Posted 6 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
GREAT PRODUCT!
By Mary Brown on December 5, 2017 Verified Purchase
I purchased this raffle drum to use at a yearly event, where are ticket "box" is getting fuller and fuller, and we need to shake them up well! It is very sturdy and well-made! I am more impressed with it than I knew I would be. I highly recommend this raffle drum for your next event!
Comments (1)
Thanks so much for the rave review, Mary! We're so glad this product meets your needs. We hope you shop with us again soon!

Posted 9 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Drum roll, please!
By Laurie Beauvais on April 25, 2017 Verified Purchase
We ordered the raffle drum for our school. It arrived the day after I ordered it. We are pleased with its quality: looks great, spins with ease, very durable, and eye-catching. It currently is sitting on the office counter collecting calendar raffle tickets for a fundraising event - everyone wants to give it a spin!

5 / 5
Really nice!
By Mary on February 23, 2017 Verified Purchase
This is a beautiful raffle drum. Just the right size, too. Big enough but not crazy big. It does not have a handle to turn it, but it turns so beautifully you don't really need it! We have yet to use it, but are having fun watching it spin. The next challenge will be to keep our events department from borrowing it! We got it to put slips of paper in for a recognition program (not tickets). The slot is plenty big and we are very happy so far.
Comments (1)
Thank you for the review, Mary. If you are planning on ordering from us again, feel free to like us on Facebook; we offer various social media-exclusive discounts and deals that you may be interested in for future orders!

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
OWNER / OPERATOR
By CHUCK McCASLAND on January 27, 2017 Verified Purchase
GREAT PRODUCT

5 / 5
Great!
By VFW on October 11, 2016 Verified Purchase
Patrons had a better appreciation for this bin versus the mesh bin used previously for our tabs drawings. Tabs rotated better, and had more visibility in rotating. Much better results overall.

5 / 5
Manager
By Jennifer Fitzgerald on October 11, 2016 Verified Purchase
This is exactly what we needed! Product description was spot on.

5 / 5
Health Educator
By K on July 1, 2016 Verified Purchase
With its sturdy construction, this item exceeded my expectations! Perfect for raffles/door prizes at any special event.

5 / 5
Raffle Drum
By Matt B on February 8, 2016 Verified Purchase
The raffle drum is great quality, better than I expected. It is going to be perfect for what we need it for...a raffle.

Adding to cart...