All Customer Reviews For MSQUTO4CLR


5 / 5
Needed replacement - No problem!
By Christine S. on June 14, 2018 Verified Purchase
I had placed an original order and one of the items came damaged. I reached out to customer service and within a day I had a replacement sent to me. The item is exactly as I needed and is of sturdy quality. I have placed a number of orders from this company and each one has been delivered on time if not early. All prices are reasonable and some of the best on the web. Customer service is easy to deal with and offers a pleasant experience. Will definitely continue to order from this company. Thank you for excellent service!
Comments (1)
Thank YOU so much for your continued business with us, Christine! We're so happy that we have consistently delivered an awesome shopping experience for you! Thanks for the great review :)

Posted 4 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
4 Pocket Floor Stand - WILL BUY AGAIN!
By Dick G. on September 19, 2017 Verified Purchase
I ordered these to travel with our trade show team. I read many reviews and am thrilled with the product we received. These stands are not only easy to assemble but high-quality products that will stand to travel. The only thing we noticed is the pockets are a little snug for more than a few pieces of point of sale.

5 / 5
Easy to set-up, easy to ship, looks amazing
By Emily N. on September 12, 2017 Verified Purchase
After using many other solutions, that would break during shipping or tip during the show, we started using this one and have had amazing results. I have already recommended to other colleagues.

1 / 5
Needs to be shipped better
By Lindsay on June 1, 2017 Verified Purchase
The pockets were too small to fit more than two of our brochures. There was not any instructions that came with the stand on how to set it up. The silicon packets had been ripped open so when I opened the package the little silicon balls went all over my office and I keep finding them all over the place weeks later. I ended up returning it.
Comments (1)
Hi Lindsay, We're so sorry to hear about the trouble with the packaging. We've forwarded your feedback to our team of customer care specialists and someone will reach out to you to assist. Thank you for your patience.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Pleasantly Surprised!
By jane angha on May 8, 2017 Verified Purchase
This product is light weight, sturdy, rather adorable and comes in a little case for carrying. It's fabulous and just what I was looking for! I love how easy it was to assemble! Thanks!

5 / 5
Regional Sales Consultant
By Lisa Furlow Briley on May 3, 2017 Verified Purchase
Great product! Lightweight, professional appearance, packs up easily and then rolls out perfectly when you are ready to use it again.

5 / 5
Better than expected
By Heather on March 9, 2017 Verified Purchase
We ordered for a recent show and love it. They pack up nicely and fit in the packing crate that houses our booth display. They go up quickly and look lovely! Highly recommend.

5 / 5
Last minute
By Rudy Colon on June 3, 2016 Verified Purchase
Price great, in Stock for an emergency trip. Shipping cost good and delivered on time.

5 / 5
Very nice portable Literature stand
By Steve Patti on May 9, 2016 Verified Purchase
Easy to assemble, sturdy enough, very portable and light.
Comments (1)
Thank you for your review, Steve!

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...