All Customer Reviews For MSQUTO8CLR


5 / 5
Excellent Peice
By Jacob on December 19, 2017 Verified Purchase
The catalog rack made a good impression by our trade show.
Comments (1)
We are so happy to hear that, Jacob! Thanks for shopping with us!

Posted 6 months ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Awesome!
By Kimberly on October 26, 2017 Verified Purchase
This lit stand is super easy for transporting, easy to assemble, and is sturdy. Only thing I would request differently is to have a one page instructions included with images of assembling. Although I could easily put it together, I fear that others having to use it may need instructions their first time.

5 / 5
Easy to use, quality product
By Dick G. on September 19, 2017 Verified Purchase
I ordered these to travel with our trade show team. I read many reviews and am thrilled with the product we received. These stands are not only easy to assemble but high-quality products that will stand to travel. The only thing we noticed is the pockets are a little snug for more than a few pieces of point of sale.

5 / 5
Works Perfectly!
By Ashley Kendrick on August 28, 2017 Verified Purchase
The Display arrived very quickly and just in time for when I needed to use it. Initially, I needed my husband's help with setting up (as I was nervous the pole would snap), but it worked out perfectly. After the initial setup, I was able to set up on my own with no problems. Display held all my literature great and it was sturdy.
display1.jpg
Comments (1)
We're so glad this lit holder worked perfectly for you, Ashley! Thanks so much for taking the time to review and send us a photo!

Posted 10 months ago by Displays2go



1 / 5
Administrative Assistant
By Melissa on August 25, 2017 Verified Purchase
This product was not sturdy enough for our needs and had to be returned. This would be fine for light weight items but not for large magazines or multiple magazines.
Comments (1)
We are sorry that your literature stand did not meet your expectations. A customer service representative will reach out to you.

Posted 11 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
8-Pocket Portable Lit Stand
By Nancy Bridges on August 3, 2017 Verified Purchase
All is well and yes, no instructions included. Go to the top of the review list and you will see a video with instructions.....Worked for us and without it, we would have been clueless as well. I feel sure we will enjoy this for some time to come and will work for our needs. Thanks much!

1 / 5
Junk without a Title
By Mary foote davis on July 20, 2017 Verified Purchase
Received the magazine rack 8 pockets. Unable to get rack assembled as there are no instructions which renders the rack useless and junk to return. I do not recommend this product to anyone even it appears to be well made and appealing. I cannot get the rack to function in a stand up position. Very frustrating and unable to display material at a conference where I was the lead presenter. Mary foote davis
Comments (2)
Hi Mary, We're sorry to hear you had difficult with the assembly. We do have an assembly video on the product page under the "Resources: Manuals, Videos, & Templates" section, but we will forward your feedback to work on written instructions to add to the page. To ensure your experience with us is a positive one, one of our customer care specialists will reach out promptly to assist. Thank you for your patience.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go


Hi Mary, Just wanted to give you an update. We have confirmed that there will be instructions included in the boxes for future orders and assembly instructions other than the video will be added to the product page.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Fantastic lightweight literature stand
By Amy P. on May 5, 2017 Verified Purchase
This stand is lightweight, easy to transport and an efficient and attractive method for displaying literature.

5 / 5
Sales Coordinator
By LG on May 2, 2017 Verified Purchase
At first I was about to write a bad review because, like a previous reviewer, it wouldn't stand on its own and the pole wouldn't bend. There's no instruction manual so I took it to my manager's office and we figured it out (start from the ground up). It works perfectly now and 1-5 brochures fit in the pockets.

4 / 5
Display stand
By Jackie on March 8, 2017 Verified Purchase
The product is very simple and was easy to put together. Seems to be working fine for what we need it for.

5 / 5
Perfect Lightweight Literature Stand
By Michelle H. on February 17, 2017 Verified Purchase
We have used this literature stand before but it was black and the mesh was black. Some of our literature is 3/4 sheet size so you really couldn't see the literature. So we moved to one of those expandable literature racks, which worked well, but was so heavy transporting to shows. When I came across this literature stand, with the clear pockets, I was very excited. And the stand did not disappoint. It is was perfect! I love the lightweight design, the small carrying case makes it small enough to just throw in my suitcase if needed, and the clear pockets meant I didn't have to worry about odd size literature not being seen. This literature stand is really easy to put together and doesn't take more than a few minutes. The cost is low so if we have to replace it once a year it wouldn't be a big deal, but I believe it will last us several years - 4-5 shows per year.

3 / 5
Arrived rusted
By Dawn on January 24, 2017 Verified Purchase
This is my third 8 pocket floor stand and they work well enough. They are light and very portable but this one arrived with a rusted base. Still works but a little unsightly for professional events.
Comments (1)
We are very sorry that your order arrived damaged, Dawn. A customer service representative will reach out to you shortly.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Like this display
By Ron J. on December 18, 2016 Verified Purchase
I like the fact that this display has 8 pockets that will hold 8 1/2 x 11 things or we are putting a bunch of tri-fold brochures in them as well and I really like the fact that the front of the pocket is clear so you can see what is behind. Very easy setup and I liked that this company sent a video on instructions. Fast shipping service and the best price out on the web I could find.

1 / 5
8-pocket literature stand - Not worth the money
By Theresa on July 29, 2016 Verified Purchase
We purchased 3 of these & after opening 1 we returned them all. The concept is good but it doesn't execute. The pole has to be basically bent in order for it to fit from 1 end to the other & it is a straight pole NOT meant to bend. Even if you do get it in then it isn't stable. All literature has to be balanced at all times. The low price is what gets people to purchase it but it is not worth the money.
Comments (1)
We are sorry that you weren't happy with your purchase, Theresa. A customer care representative will reach out to you promptly .

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



2 / 5
Good Concept - Poor Execution
By Yvonne P. on July 6, 2016 Verified Purchase
The materials and construction are very good for this price point, although the pockets are not very deep. The biggest problem is that the center seam that divides the left and right pockets was sewn crooked, so the right side pockets are much narrower and barely fit an 8 1/2 x 11 size. We purchased two stand and BOTH were sewn in this uneven manner.
Comments (1)
We're sorry that you aren't completely happy with your product, Yvonne. We will have a customer care representative reach out to you promptly.

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
8-pocket Portable Floor Stand
By Sue Hodges on June 17, 2016 Verified Purchase
The product works and looks great! It fits our needs perfectly and was very inexpensive. I would've given 5 stars but there were no instructions on how to put it together or even a picture to go by. We had to go back to the picture on the website to figure out why it wouldn't stay up. Other than that we are very pleased and may be buying more!

Adding to cart...